Werden wir von Fernsehen, Radio und Zeitungen belogen?

1. Epochtimes http://www.epochtimes.de/
2. unzensuriert http://unzensuriert.at
3. Deutsche Wirtschafts Nachrichten http://deutsche-wirtschafts-nachrichten.de/
4. Die Freie Welt http://freiewelt.net
5. Kopp-Verlag http://info.kopp-verlag.de
6. Junge Freiheit https://jungefreiheit.de
7. Gatestone Institute, New York: https://de.gatestoneinstitute.org/
8. Quer Denken TV http://quer-denken.tv/
9. Politically incorrect http://www.pi-news.net
10. Unser Mitteleuropa http://unser-mitteleuropa.com
11. Preussische Allgemeine http://www.preussische-allgemeine.de/
12. Berlin Journal http://www.berlinjournal.biz
13. Politaia  http://www.politaia.org
...

qr-code gelogen

qr-code gelogen

Eckard Gerlach, Freier Journalist, Rastatt,
E-Mail: egerlach@gleichberechtigt.net